© 2019 by Elkhorn Yacht Club


Commodore: Maureen Huber

Vice Commodore: Jeff Jones

Rear Commodore: Toni Scarborough

Secretary: Melissa Ackerman

Treasurer: Scott Richert

Director: Sydney Drake

Director: Hillary Thomas

Director: Frank Lewis

Director: Stanley Jacques

Director: Beverlie Terra

Director: Shane Dowling


Club Manager: Melissa Kelly


Lee Rail Editor: Shane Dowling


Port Captain: Brian Ackerman


PICYA Representative: Krista Brassfield

Workshop: Dan Piro

PHRF Representative: John Herne

Property Maintenance: Dan Piro

Race Directory: Peggy Carroll

Bookkeeper: Sandi Mantey

Webmaster: Shane Dowling


Special Events


EYC Seminar

November 16th-

         Boaters Card Class


Open to Non-Members

9 am -12:30 pm

Complimentary lunch 12:30 -1 pm

1 pm-

Knot Tying

& Line Maintenance Class

Installation Dinner

November 2nd at 6 pm

Board Meeting

November 9th at 9:30 am

Crafts & Drafts Fair

November 16th at 6 pm

Wayward Sailor's Thanksgiving Potluck

November 28th 

Bar Hours 2-7 pm

Potluck at 4 pm

Weekly Events

Monday Night Dinners -

$8 Every Monday


Friday Night Appetizers

 Free Every Friday

Burger & Tap Beer/Wine 

$7 Starts at 12:30 pm

every Saturday & Sunday

Club Races
  • Chowder Cup Race #3 - November 2nd
  • Casual Cruise
Every Wednesday meeting at 10 am at Moss Landing Cafe
  • Sunday Casual Cruisers
Meet 12 pm at the Clubhouse